2020 ACE Awards Virtual Celebration


The Remanufacturing ACE Awards is an international competition sponsored by the Remanufacturing Industries Council. The ACE Award is granted to an inspiring person or company that is recognized for their leadership in creating positive change for the remanufacturing industry and sustainability in three categories: Advocate, Collaborate, and Educate. Nominations are judged by a panel of industry leaders.

The finalists are as follows:

Paul Adamson, America’s Remanufacturing Company
Tricia Judge, International Imaging Technology Council
Michael Schmit, GE Healthcare

Joseph Kripli, Automotive Parts Remanufacturers Association
William Schofield, Advanced Electrical & Motor Controls
Jeffrey Stukenborg, ZF Group

William Schwarck, Reman World
Krisi Shell, SRC Holdings
Jack Stack, SRC Holdings

Learning Objectives

  1. Hear stories of good deeds in manufacturing in a pandemic.
  2. Hear about past scholarship winners.
  3. Hear the announcement of the 2020 ACE Award Winners.


Vaughn Henson



Paul Adamson


Marketing & Membership Committee Chair

Watch the Replay Now

Want more content like this? Sign up for our newsletter to stay informed of upcoming events.