Remanufacturing Industries Council Announces Its 2024 Board of Directors

January 30, 2024

The Remanufacturing Industries Council is pleased to welcome two new members to the Board of Directors:

  • Tyrone Ellis, Trane Technologies, Aftermarket Engineering Leader, Americas
  • Kevin Schrag, John Deere Reman, Manager

They join the six Sustaining Members who hold permanent seats on the Board. Those companies and their current representatives are:

  • Caterpillar, Jeffrey Sutherland, Chief Engineer – Cat Reman
  • Cummins, Todd Wieland, Director of Research & Technology, Aftermarket
  • Davies Office, Bill Davies, Founder
  • GE Healthcare, Michael Schmit, Director, Remanufacturing Technology
  • Rochester Institute of Technology, Nabil Nasr, Director, Golisano Institute for Sustainability
  • SRC, Michael White, General Manager, SRC Logistics

Jeff Stukenborg, ZF Group, will move into the Immediate Past Chair role in February, with an automatic seat on the Board until 2026.

The following members were reelected in January 2024:

  • Paul Adamson, America’s Remanufacturing Company, Chief Revenue Officer
  • Casey Blevins, Integrated Power Services, Vice President of Marketing
  • Carl Fletcher, Navistar, Reman Development
  • Jeremy Kelley, CNHi Reman, Product Engineering Manager

The re-elected Directors and new Directors will hold their seats until January 2026.

Officer Elections are currently in process and the new Officers will be announced next month.

View the full Board on the About RIC page.