Executive Committee

Jeffrey Stukenborg

  • Chair

ZF Group
Reman Engineering Leader

John Disharoon

  • Immediate Past Chair

Caterpillar Inc.
Director, Market Access

Mike Schmit

  • Treasurer

GE Healthcare
Director, Remanufacturing Technology

Paul Adamson

  • Secretary

America's Remanufacturing Company
Chief Revenue Officer

Nabil Nasr

Rochester Institute of Technology & The REMADE Institute
Director, Golisano Institute for Sustainability & CEO